Dwarf Iris Society

Display Gardens

Each of these display gardens hosts a substantial collection of MDBs for visitors to enjoy. Please contact the garden owners directly for visiting arrangements.

Eastern US

Poker Hill Gardens
Phil Cook
Underhill, VT
Phgarden@toghether.net 

Winterberry Gardens
Don and Ginny Spoon
Cross Junction, VA
Vspoon@aol.com

Robert L. Strohman
Louisville, KY
502-451-4479 

Willott Garden
750 E. 88th Street
Cleveland, OH 44108
440-679-1943
Rockefeller Greenhouse

Western US

Marjorie Jansen
Norfolk, NE
402-371-8722 

Charlie Carver
Orcas Island, WA
lefthandhorticulture@gmail.com

C. Iris on Pond
Carol L. Colman
Boise, ID
ciop2606@msn.com

Wildwood Gardens
Will Plotner
Molalla, OR
gardens@molalla.net

Eagle Ridge Iris Garden
Delane H. Langton
Billings, MT
eagleridgeiris@gmail.com

Canada

BJ's Garden
Barbara-Jean Jackson
Brandon, MB
Jacksonb@mts.net

Chapman Iris
Chuck Chapman
Guelph, ON
Chuck@chapmaniris.com

Eleanor Hutchison
St. Anne, MB
Eleanor@mts.net

Aurora Borealis Iris Garden
Kate Brewitt and Terry Laurin
Aurora, ON
tlaurin@rogers.com


Photo credit: El Hutchison, Hutchison Garden